TSGL: Threatening Message To Me Regarding List

Von Hatten, Cosmio - Lions Gate Internet Ltd. cosmiovh at lgisp.net
Tue Feb 12 11:36:38 EST 2008


Dear Russ,

What a dumba$$. Sorry to hear you have one of those "types" of people.

What's his email address? *evil grin*

Cosmio Von Hatten
Technical Consultant / Client Relations
Imagen Communications Inc.

Tel: 	 604.694.1191	Fax: 604.320.1607
Tel: 	 250.537.1950	Fax: 250.537.5820
Toll Free: 800.798.1193	email: info at imagen.ca

To further discuss this issue, please "Reply" to this
message and do not modify the subject line.




-----Original Message-----
From: list-bounces at tsgserver.com [mailto:list-bounces at tsgserver.com]
On Behalf Of Russell W. Coover
Sent: Tuesday, February 12, 2008 1:33 AM
To: 'Tech Support Guy Mailing List'
Subject: TSGL: Threatening Message To Me Regarding List


 

Today I received the following message in my email.

 

 

 

"Hello, I'm curious, do you know a Dave Ross or a Russ Coover who
works for
a company that may be called TSGL?  Thank you."

 

 

 

Unfortunately, I answered it, explaining that TSGL was not a company,
but
was an email list, and then explained how he could join if he wanted
to do
so. I also told him that Dave Ross had not been active on the list for
quite
a while. 

 

I then received an answer .

 

 

"This is not spam and is a personal message to you Russ, wonder why
the fuck
I am emailing you!!!??? Ever consider the consequences to some of the
ignorant responses you've given??"

 

 

 

Obviously, this is the work of a sick person. 

 

 

Russ Coover

 

 

_______________________________________________
Tech Support Guy Mailing List
http://www.tsgserver.com/list/




More information about the List mailing list