TSGL: Threatening Message To Me Regarding List

Beezersmom at aol.com Beezersmom at aol.com
Tue Feb 12 13:40:02 EST 2008


Russ
I certainly agree with Cyn, 100%.
Why don't you post to the List the full and complete email  header detail for 
BOTH of those messages that were sent directly to you to allow  the people on 
the list to do their "thing" and find out who this ignorant person  is?
Nobody should be allowed to get away with something like  this.
Hang in there...
Toni
 "Life is short, Break the rules, Forgive quickly, Kiss  slowly, Love truly, 
Laugh uncontrollably, And never regret anything that made  you smile."
 
 
In a message dated 2/12/2008 12:38:38 P.M. Eastern Standard Time,  
nature-coast at earthlink.net writes:

Oh  No....So sorry, Russ.   What a bunch of chit.  There are  certainly some
losers out there....

~*~ Cyn~*~

-----Original  Message-----
From: list-bounces at tsgserver.com  [mailto:list-bounces at tsgserver.com] On
Behalf Of Von Hatten, Cosmio - Lions  Gate Internet Ltd.
Sent: Tuesday, February 12, 2008 11:37 AM Cyndi
To:  'Tech Support Guy Mailing List'
Subject: Re: TSGL: Threatening Message To  Me Regarding List

Dear Russ,

What a dumba$$. Sorry to hear you  have one of those "types" of people.

What's his email address? *evil  grin*

Cosmio Von Hatten
Technical Consultant / Client  Relations
Imagen Communications Inc.

Tel:      604.694.1191    Fax: 604.320.1607
Tel:      250.537.1950    Fax: 250.537.5820
Toll Free: 800.798.1193   email: info at imagen.ca

To further discuss this issue, please  "Reply" to this
message and do not modify the subject  line.




-----Original Message-----
From:  list-bounces at tsgserver.com [mailto:list-bounces at tsgserver.com]
On Behalf Of  Russell W. Coover
Sent: Tuesday, February 12, 2008 1:33 AM
To: 'Tech  Support Guy Mailing List'
Subject: TSGL: Threatening Message To Me  Regarding List




Today I received the following message in my  email.







"Hello, I'm curious, do you know a Dave  Ross or a Russ Coover who
works for
a company that may be called  TSGL?  Thank you."







Unfortunately, I  answered it, explaining that TSGL was not a company,
but
was an email  list, and then explained how he could join if he wanted
to do
so. I also  told him that Dave Ross had not been active on the list for
quite
a  while. 



I then received an answer  .





"This is not spam and is a personal message to you  Russ, wonder why
the fuck
I am emailing you!!!??? Ever consider the  consequences to some of the
ignorant responses you've  given??"







Obviously, this is the work of a sick  person. 





Russ Coover











**************The year's hottest artists on the red carpet at the Grammy 
Awards. Go to AOL Music.      
(http://music.aol.com/grammys?NCID=aolcmp00300000002565)


More information about the List mailing list