TSGL: I Need Help Getting A Web Site Shutdown

Craig crtrav at charter.net
Sun Jun 1 00:08:13 EDT 2008


Howdy,
Below is some info I got by using vURL Desktop Edition, which is 
available for free at http://tinyurl.com/689gys 

Below is the result I got by hitting the 'owner info' button. Hope this 
helps.

Craig



*******************************************
WhoIs Information
*******************************************
Registration and WHOIS Service provided by directNIC.com

Intercosmos Media Group, Inc. provides the data in the directNIC.com
Registrar WHOIS database for informational purposes only.  The information
may only be used to assist in obtaining information about a domain name's
registration record.

directNIC makes this information available "as is", and does not guarantee
its accuracy.


Registrant:
 USCSFF
 4519 Country Trails Rd.
 Atlanta, GA 30309
 US
 (404) 812 3345
 

Domain Name: PUPPYPROFITS.COM

Administrative Contact:
 Petterson, Frank oprano at gmail.com
 4519 Country Trails Rd.
 Atlanta, GA 30309
 US
 (404) 812 3345
 

Technical Contact:
 Petterson, Frank oprano at gmail.com
 4519 Country Trails Rd.
 Atlanta, GA 30309
 US
 (404) 812 3345
 

Record last updated 03-15-2008 04:54:24 PM
Record expires on 05-03-2009
Record created on 05-03-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
    NS1.PHATSERVERS.COM    216.17.96.210
    NS2.PHATSERVERS.COM    216.17.104.103


By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree you will use this data only for
lawful purposes.  You also agree that, under no circumstances, will you use
this data to:  (a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by
email, telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertising
or solicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing
customers; or to (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that send queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-accredited registrar.

The compilation, repackaging, dissemination, or other use of this WHOIS
data is expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of
directNIC.com.

directNIC.com reserves the right to terminate your access to its WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for
excessive querying of the database or for failure to otherwise abide by
this policy.

directNIC reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY. 
LACK OF A DOMAIN RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.


WhoIs server: whois.directnic.com

*******************************************
Net-block Information
*******************************************
Phatservers.net PHATSERVERS-NET1 (NET-216-17-104-0-1)
                                  216.17.104.0 - 216.17.111.255
A1COLO.COM A1COLO (NET-216-17-96-0-1)
                                  216.17.96.0 - 216.17.111.255

# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2008-05-31 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.


Beezersmom at aol.com wrote:
> Hi Everybody
> Some of my online friends who are also dog rescuers like myself  are trying 
> to get a dog fighting web site shut down, can anyone on the list  please help 
> me out with this?
> I have not gone to the site and I won't go but the site we're  trying to shut 
> down is
>      
>  
>
>
>  
> _http://puppyprofits.com/_ (http://puppyprofits.com/) 
>  
> Any help anyone can give us would be greatly  appreciated.
> Thanks a lot
> Toni
>
>
>  
>  
>
>
>
> **************Get trade secrets for amazing burgers. Watch "Cooking with 
> Tyler Florence" on AOL Food.      
> (http://food.aol.com/tyler-florence?video=4&?NCID=aolfod00030000000002)
> _______________________________________________
> Tech Support Guy Mailing List
> http://www.tsgserver.com/list/
>
>
>   



More information about the List mailing list